The School

People - Staff

The school staff consists of Principal, Deputy Principal, teachers, secretary, special needs assistant, bursar, caretaker and cleaning staff.

To contact any member of the school staff please phone 091 523 171.

Principal Alan Kinsella
Deputy Principal Cian O'Doherty
Teaching Staff
Audrey Barrett Lorraine Byrnes Caroline Callanan Patricia Carroll
Margaret Casey Elaine Clarke Lisa Coll Joan Conneely
Susan Coyle Orla Cunningham Ann Marie Foy Gearoidin de Bhailis
Geoff Drea Aoife Fallon Aoife Fannin Mary Gallagher
Patricia Garrett Mary Glennon David Grehan Rosemarie Hosty
Aileen Kelly Marie Kerrigan Carmel King Deirdre King
Michelle Knight Mary Lyons Joan Madden Miriam Maher
Aisling McCarthy Anne McGrath Paula McGrath Tina McTernan
Majella McWalters Maire MhicAodhaBhui Gina Mooney Deirdre O’Boyle
Louise O’Callaghan Susan O’Dowd-Schaus John O’Neill Nessa O’Regan
Orla Phelan Carmel Reynolds Jennifer Steede Laura Thornton
Rita Trayers
Special Needs Assistants Carmel King, Helen McGinty, Melinda Coen-Ryan
Secretary Marian Hegarty
Bursar Mary Doheny
Caretaker Tom O’Brien

© 2019 Dominican College, Galway.

Welcome to the Dominican College Taylor's Hill website.

It looks like you are using Internet Explorer 7 to view this site. This site has been designed for standards-compliant browsers and hence many features will not function correctly in Internet Explorer 7.

Please use an alternative, standards-compliant browser, or a more up-to-date version of Internet Explorer.

Browsers can be downloaded for free from the following sites:

If you are already using a newer version of Internet Explorer and are still seeing this message, please ensure compatibility view is switched off.

If you wish to contact the school, please phone (091) 523 171.